sent, delivered…UNreplied

The Rugby Boy has gone silent. Deathly silent.

He sent me a message telling me he was free this week and asked me when the next All Blacks game was. Naturally, I assumed this was leading towards us watching the game together….so I replied explaining that the game was on Friday night.

Double tick

Double blue tick

No reply

After a bottle of wine (or two) last night I was encouraged by my lovely colleague to do something I would never usually do. I double messaged. I asked if we were going to watch the game together.

Double tick

No double blue tick

No reply

Have I just been ghosted?!

xo bambi

distanced hearts club ♥

Leave a Reply

